Toggle Menu

Exhibitors


 RESTAURANTS

Anarbagh Indian Restaurant BJ's Restaurant & Brewery Hyatt
Merlin's Kitchen Paul Martin's American Grill Sweet Arlene's

 BREWERIES

Savagewood Brewing Company

 WINERIES

Plan B
Janis
3520 Arundell Circle #107
Ventura, CA 93003
janis@planbwinecellars.com
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery
Mark Stern
5036 S. El Pomar Rd.
Templeton, CA 93465
(805) 238-9940
denise@pomarjunction.com  
Robert Young
Fred Young - Owner
4950 Red Winery Road
Getserville, CA 95441
(707) 431-4811
info@ryew.com
Sunland Vintage Winery
Debby Giovinazzo
11801 Darvy Ave.
Northridge, CA 91326
(818) 434-3368
sales@sunlandvintagewinery.com
Ascension Cellars
Lisa Dinsmore
1300 Pioneer Street, Suite D
Brea, CA 92821
(805) 296-7520
info@ascensioncellars.com
lisa@ascensioncellars.com
Bianchi Winery
Rich Bianchi
richgman777@gmail.com
ebianchi@gmail.com
DeLiese Cellars
Dennis Graham
5474 Geoffrey Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93063
(818) 857-1934
info@deliesecellars.com
Four Brix Winery
Tracy Noonan
2290 Eastman Ave.
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 404-6494
tracy@fourbrixwine.com
Giessenger Winery
Edouard Giessenger
3059 Willow Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(805) 405-5557
info@giessingerwinery.com
Martian Ranch & Vineyard
Felicia Montemayor-Dalzell
9110 Alisos Canyon Rd.
Los Alamos, CA 93440
(805) 344-1804
felicia@martianvineyard.com
Mystic Hills Vineyard
Judy Cox
PO Box 5148
Paso Robles, CA 93447
(805) 610-1099
judyacox@hotmail.com
Navarro
Val Doran
5601 Hwy 128; PO Box 47
Philo, CA 95466
(818) 359-1747
navarrosocal@gmail.com
Opolo Wines
Sue Powers
2081 Townsgate Rd. #123
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(805) 371-7614
suep@opolo.com
Rancho Ventavo Cellars
Faye Hawes
741 S. A Street
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 483-8084
faye@rvcellars.com
Vinemark Cellars LLC
Mark Wasserman
125 Jeranios Ct.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 558-1920
mark@vinemarkcellar.com